Hello world!

I am starting this new blog as a journal for my journey into new things as well as to help others achieve the things i am achieving along the way.

I have many new desires i wish to bring into reality and will be using various tools and my knowledge as well as trying out some new things. I will try to post on here daily to keep you all up to date with my progress.

My desires at present are:

To loose weight

To increase client base

To start a Radio show

To earn £4,000 per month

To run the best MBS shows in the S East.

I will be using tools like Gratitude, affirmations, visualizations, cosmic ordering, the moons phases, positive thought, EFT, NLP, CBT, coaching and many other techniques to help me make positive changes.

I will also be writing articles to help you use the tools that i use.

So lets get started!

Leave a Reply

